申请演示
概览

新闻

Cenosco 在欧盟数字成熟度评估中为 EDIH Adria 创造了新纪录

Cenosco 与 EDIH Adria 的数字化成熟度达到 64%,创造了欧盟评估的新纪录,促进了合作中的全面数字化转型。

23 年 7 月 12 日

cenosco 团队

资产完整性管理领域的领先软件公司 Cenosco 在欧盟数字成熟度评估 (DMA) 中达到了令人印象深刻的 64% 的数字成熟度水平,这要归功于它与克罗地亚亚得里亚海欧洲数字创新中心 (EDIH Adria)的合作。 

EDIH Adria 是欧洲数字创新中心网络的一部分,该网络由遍布欧洲的 151 个中心组成,专门从事健康和生活质量、交通和流动性以及能源和可持续发展领域的数字转型。

Cenosco 与 EDIH Adria 之间的合作旨在支持 Cenosco 在战略、流程、技术、文化和人力资源等多个领域的数字化转型。

EDIH Adria 由科研机构、全球技术领导者和商业支持机构组成,他们共同完成了 DMA 问卷调查,以便在 EDIH 采取任何干预措施之前衡量 Cenosco 的数字化成熟度水平,并跟踪其在一段时间内的进展情况。

结果  

Cenosco 64% 的整体数字化成熟度水平令人印象深刻,证明了该公司致力于数字化转型的决心。相比之下,欧盟中型企业的平均数字成熟度为 41%,而欧盟所有受访企业的平均数字成熟度为 38%,EDIH Adria 的平均数字成熟度为 46%。 

该公司在四个方面得分特别高:  

  1. 以人为本的数字化(93%)、  
  1. 数字业务战略(83%)、  
  1. 数据管理(77%)、  
  1. 数字化准备(60%)。  

这一成就标志着 Cenosco 开始向欧盟数字化成熟度领导者迈进。公司与 EDIH Adria 的合作已经帮助 Cenosco 确定了需要改进的领域,并为进一步的数字化转型制定了路线图。

在 EDIH Adria 的支持下,Cenosco 已做好充分准备,继续其数字化之旅,并在资产完整性管理领域保持领先地位。 

Cenosco 与 EDIH Adria 的合作只是公司致力于创新和数字化转型的一个例子。

作为资产完整性管理领域的领先软件公司,Cenosco 致力于帮助客户实现数字化转型目标,使他们能够做出明智的检查和维护决策,从而提高安全性、资产可用性和性能,并优化管理成本。

Request demo
To overview

News

Cenosco Sets A New Record For EDIH Adria On The EU Digital Maturity Assessment

Cenosco achieves outstanding 64% digital maturity with EDIH Adria, setting a new record on EU's assessment, fostering comprehensive digital transformation in collaboration.

12 July '23

cenosco workers

Cenosco, the leading software company in Asset Integrity Management, has achieved an impressive digital maturity level of 64% on the EU’s Digital Maturity Assessment (DMA), thanks to its partnership with the European Digital Innovation Hub Adriatic Croatia (EDIH Adria). 

EDIH Adria is part of the European Digital Innovation Hubs Network, which consists of 151 centers across Europe and specializes in digital transformation in the areas of health and quality of life; transport and mobility and energy and sustainable development.

The collaboration between Cenosco and EDIH Adria aims to support Cenosco’s digital transformation in various areas, including strategy, processes, technology, culture, and human resources.

EDIH Adria is made up of scientific research institutions, global technology leaders, and business support institutions, and together they completed the DMA questionnaire to measure Cenosco’s digital maturity level before any intervention by EDIH and to track its progress over time.

The Results  

Cenosco’s impressive overall digital maturity level of 64% is a testament to the company’s commitment to digital transformation. By comparison, the EU average for medium-sized organizations is 41%, while the average for all EU respondents is 38% and EDIH Adria’s average is 46%, prior to taking Cenosco into account. 

The company scored particularly high in four dimensions:  

  1. Human-Centric Digitalisation (93%),  
  1. Digital Business Strategy (83%),  
  1. Data Governance (77%),  
  1. Digital Readiness (60%).  

This achievement marks the start of Cenosco’s journey towards becoming a leader in EU digital maturity. The company’s partnership with EDIH Adria has already helped Cenosco identify areas for improvement and to develop a roadmap for further digital transformation.

With the support of EDIH Adria, Cenosco is well-positioned to continue its digital journey and stay the leader in the field of Asset Integrity Management. 

Cenosco’s partnership with EDIH Adria is just one example of the company’s commitment to innovation and digital transformation.

As the leading software company in Asset Integrity Management, Cenosco is dedicated to helping its customers achieve their digital transformation goals and to empowering them to make smart inspection and maintenance decisions to increase safety, asset availability, and performance and optimize management costs.