申请演示
概览

新闻

2022 年资产绩效管理解决方案报告》确定了 Cenosco 的地位

Cenosco 是一家资产完整性管理 (AIM) 软件公司,在石油天然气和石化行业拥有 20 多年的产品领先地位。公司致力于确保客户的资产在其整个生命周期内尽可能有效和高效地运行。IMS 是 Cenosco 的一套解决方案,旨在简化您的操作,创造更安全、更高效的工作环境。

23 年 10 月 10 日

资产绩效管理解决方案报告

绿象限:2022 年资产绩效管理解决方案 

独立研究公司 Verdantix 对 Cenosco 在资产完整性管理 (AIM) 领域的专业能力和进军资产绩效管理 (APM) 市场方面所取得的成就给予了高度评价。在其最近发布的 "绿色象限资产绩效管理解决方案 2022》的报告中,Cenosco 的两个 IMS 套装解决方案(IMS PEI 和 IMS SIS)作为过程安全计划的关键要素得到了认可。  

AIM 与 APM 

这些市场的关键区别在于功能。AIM 解决方案通过预测或规划有效的维护或检查计划,帮助您管理资产的完整性。而 APM 则关注系统内资产的整体性能。了解更多信息。 

资产绩效管理的最高能力 

在这份报告中,Verdantix 对 15 家软件供应商的 32 个类别进行了比较,包括技术和功能能力以及市场发展势头。报告利用各供应商提供的数据,通过 206 点问卷调查和 2.5 小时的现场演示,量化了各供应商在各个类别中的地位。此外,Verdantix 还采访了 10 位资产绩效管理 (APM) 软件用户,并纳入了其对 256 位运营、维护和工程专业人士进行的全球调查所得出的见解。   

报告概述的 Cenosco 的三大能力如下: 

风险管理 

Verdantix 援引了 IMS 的危险分析和故障影响评估能力,并称IMS SIS支持从设计到维护的整个安全生命周期。综合危险与可操作性(HAZOP)和保护层(LOPA)研究可确保在设计安全仪表功能(SIF)和实施验证测试计划之前,安全完整性等级(SIL)的分配以合理的风险分析为基础。此外,在压力设备方面,IMS PEI可在基于风险的检查 (RBI) 模块内提供先进的计算和指导,确保准确确定特定故障情况的后果。Cenosco 在整个类别中得分第二高。  

在这里,Verdantix 考虑的问题包括   

  • 有哪些功能可以支持对资产故障造成的人员伤亡和环境破坏风险进行定量评估?  
  • 有哪些功能可用于支持危险分析?   

资产完整性管理 

IMS PEI为简化检查项目管理提供了多种工具,包括离线移动功能、三维可视化、基于风险的检查模块和退化管理框架。通过退化管理框架,用户可以管理障碍和与历史相关的 IOW。通过应用壳牌的基于风险的检查(RBI)方法,并辅以先进的腐蚀计算,可以帮助用户确定检查的优先级。该平台的可配置仪表板实现了清晰的数据可视化,从而提高了决策效率。Cenosco 在该类别中的得分高于平均水平。  

在这里,Verdantix 考虑的问题包括   

  • 有哪些功能可用于设计和改进操作员巡视的时间安排并简化数据收集?  
  • 有哪些功能可用于改进检查的规划、效率和效果?  
  • 哪些功能支持完整性操作窗口 (IOW) 程序?  

资产生命周期管理 

IMS PEI结合预定义的生产损失方程、重置成本和维护/检查数据,可进行高级生命周期成本计算。这为用户提供了数据驱动的洞察力,有助于投资决策。类似的生命周期成本评估也集成到了IMS CivilIMS RCM 的功能中。此外,IMS 还提供设备维护管理 (MEC) 板,这是一种通过指出改进机会来支持资产战略优化活动的工具。Cenosco 在该类别的最高排名中并列第二。  

在此,Verdantix 考虑的标准包括   

  • 有哪些功能可用于支持生命周期成本分析?   
  • 有哪些功能可用于支持在长期资产目的背景下优化资产生命周期的决策?  

Verdantix 的建议 

Verdantix 在报告中建议,首席技术官和首席运营官应考虑将 Cenosco 列入强大资产完整性解决方案的候选名单。Cenosco 公司由 Fortino Capital 和壳牌石油公司(Shell)合作提供支持,在指导石油天然气公司应对资产完整性挑战方面具有得天独厚的优势。此外,高风险企业可以利用 Cenosco 的 IMS 套件加强风险管理。Tüpraş 的安全仪表功能和 Cenosco 从壳牌获得的独特故障率数据等成功案例都彰显了 Cenosco 在降低风险方面的能力。  

"Cenosco 认识到流程密集型行业需要达到并超越安全、合规和效率标准,同时提供行业领先的专业技术"。

基兰-达尔马塞兰

Verdantix 卓越运营高级分析师

IMS PEI  

IMS PEI可帮助企业管理制造和上游运营中使用的各类压力设备和民用设备的完整性。它还能促进数据集成、性能效率和资产生命周期管理,从而提高资产的可靠性和正常运行时间。它通过有效的检测规划和基于风险的检测方法,帮助降低与维护相关的成本。通过优化检查计划和及时满足维护需求,企业可以避免代价高昂的故障和计划外停机。IMS PEI 还能促进主动维护,降低设备故障发生的可能性,最大限度地减少紧急维修的需求,延长资产的使用寿命,从而为可持续发展做出贡献。  

IMS SIS  

IMS SIS提供端对端安全生命周期分析,确保安全系统正常运行,提高资产可靠性和正常运行时间。它可执行安全仪表功能 (SIF),防止在危险条件下出现不安全的流程操作,降低代价高昂的故障风险。此外,IMS SIS 还可简化安全研究和设计流程,为安全相关活动提供集中平台,并识别流程中的潜在危险,从而帮助企业降低维护相关成本。  

申请演示

通过实际操作了解我们的产品!立即联系我们。

Request demo
To overview

News

Cenosco identified in Asset Performance Management Solutions Report 2022

Cenosco is an asset integrity management (AIM) software company with over 20 years of product leadership in the Oil & Gas and Petrochemical industries. Focused on ensuring their clients’ assets function as effectively and efficiently as possible throughout their lifecycle. IMS is Cenosco’s suite of solutions, designed to streamline your operations and create a safer and more efficient work environment.

10 October '23

asset performance management solutions report cenosco

Green Quadrant: Asset Performance Management Solutions 2022 

Verdantix, an independent research firm, has recognized Cenosco for surpassing the boundaries of their expertise in Asset Integrity Management (AIM) and entering the Asset Performance Management (APM) market. In their recent Green Quadrant: Asset Performance Management Solutions 2022, they recognized two of their IMS Suite solutions, both IMS PEI and IMS SIS were highlighted in the report as key elements of a process safety program.  

AIM vs APM 

The key differences in these markets come down to functionality. An AIM solution will help you manage your assets’ integrity by predicting or planning effective maintenance or inspection plans. An APM on the other hand looks at the overall performance of an asset within a system. Learn More. 

Top Capabilities in Asset Performance Management 

In the report, Verdantix compared 15 software vendors across 32 categories spanning technical and functional capabilities and market momentum. The report quantified the vendors’ positions in each category using data provided by each vendor, gathered from a 206-point questionnaire and a 2.5-hour live demo. Additionally, Verdantix interviewed 10 asset performance management (APM) software users and included insights from its global survey of 256 operations, maintenance, and engineering professionals.   

Cenosco’s top three capabilities as outlined by the report were as follows: 

Risk management  

Verdantix cited IMS’s hazard analysis and failure impact assessment capabilities, naming IMS SIS’s support of the full safety life cycle, from design to maintenance. Integrated Hazard and Operability (HAZOP) and Layers of Protection (LOPA) studies ensure Safety Integrity Level (SIL) allocation is based on sound risk analysis before the Safety Instrumented Function (SIF) is designed and proof testing programs are implemented. Additionally, on the pressure equipment side, IMS PEI provides advanced calculations and guidance inside a Risk-based Inspection (RBI) module, ensuring the consequence of a given failure scenario is accurately determined. Cenosco scored the second-highest score in the whole category.  

Here Verdantix considered things like:   

  • What functionality is available to support a quantitative assessment of the risks of asset failure in terms of fatalities, injuries, and environmental damage?  
  • What functionality is available to support hazard analysis?   

Asset integrity management  

IMS PEI offers a wide set of tools for streamlining inspection program management, including offline mobile capabilities, 3D visualizations, a risk-based inspection module, and a degradation management framework. Through the degradation management framework, users can manage barriers and historian-linked IOWs. Inspection prioritization is facilitated by applying Shell’s risk-based inspection (RBI) methodology, augmented by advanced corrosion calculations. The platform’s configurable dashboards enable clear data visualization for efficient decision-making. Cenosco finished the category with a score above the average provider.  

Here Verdantix considered things like:   

  • What functionality is available to design and improve the scheduling of operator rounds and streamline data collection?  
  • What functionality is available to improve the planning, efficiency, and effectiveness of inspections?  
  • What functionality supports integrity operating window (IOW) programs?  

Asset lifecycle management  

IMS PEI allows for advanced lifecycle cost calculations by combining pre-defined production loss equations, replacement cost, and maintenance/inspection data. This provides users with data-driven insights to aid investment decisions. Similar cost lifecycle evaluations are also integrated into the capabilities of IMS Civil and IMS RCM. Furthermore, IMS also offers the Manage Equipment Care (MEC) Board, a tool that supports asset strategy optimization activities by pinpointing improvement opportunities. Cenosco tied for second place in the highest rank for the category.  

Here, Verdantix considered criteria including:   

  • What functionality is available to support lifecycle cost analysis?   
  • What functionality is available to support decisions on asset lifecycle optimization in the context of long-term asset purposes?  

Advice from Verdantix 

In the report, Verdantix advises that CTOs and COOs should consider shortlisting Cenosco for robust asset integrity solutions. Backed by Fortino Capital and a Shell partnership, Cenosco is well-positioned to guide oil and gas firms in addressing asset integrity challenges. Furthermore, high-risk firms can enhance risk management using Cenosco’s IMS suite. Proven successes like Tüpraş’s safety instrumented functions and Cenosco’s distinctive failure-rate data from Shell highlight its proficiency in risk mitigation.  

“Cenosco recognizes the need for process-intensive industries to meet and exceed safety, compliance, and efficiency standards, while delivering industry-leading expertise”

Kiran Darmasseelane

Senior Analyst in the Verdantix Operational Excellence

IMS PEI  

IMS PEI helps organizations manage the integrity of various types of pressure and civil equipment used in manufacturing and upstream operations. It improves asset reliability and uptime by also facilitating data integration, performance efficiency, and asset lifecycle management. It helps reduce maintenance-related costs through effective inspection planning and risk-based inspection methodology. By optimizing inspection schedules, and addressing maintenance needs in a timely manner, organizations can prevent costly breakdowns and unplanned downtime. IMS PEI also contributes to sustainability efforts by promoting proactive maintenance and reducing the likelihood of equipment failure, minimizing the need for emergency repairs, and extending the lifespan of assets.  

IMS SIS  

IMS SIS offers an end-to-end Safety Life Cycle analysis, ensuring the proper functioning of safety systems to improve asset reliability and uptime. It performs safety instrumented functions (SIF) to prevent unsafe process operations in the presence of hazardous conditions, reducing the risk of costly failures. Additionally, IMS SIS helps companies reduce maintenance-related costs through streamlined safety studies and design processes, providing a centralized platform for safety-related activities, and identifying potential hazards in processes.  

Request a Demo

Learn more about our products by seeing them in action! Get in touch today.